SB Partners logo

Advisory Services

Many companies need more than standard compliance and tax services. Whether your company is in a period of rapid growth, changing markets or operational changes, or you just need some additional strategic help, allow our Advisory team to help you optimize profitability and performance. We work with business owners and executive teams to help with strategic planning, risk mitigation solutions, management plans, crisis handling and internal control reviews. We also build key performance indicators, methodologies and strategies for costing and establish effective budgetary and cash flow processes. We’ll listen to you, determine what you need, and tailor a solution to you and your business.

Contacts

John Chisholm

905 633-6316
jchisholm@sbpartners.ca

Gregory Clarke

905 633-6323
gclarke@sbpartners.ca

Mustafa Dossajee

905 633-6360
mdossajee@sbpartners.ca

Michael Kee

905 633-6338
mkee@sbpartners.ca

Christine Mills

905 633-6357
cmills@sbpartners.ca

Janice Pomerleau

905 633-6315
jpomerleau@sbpartners.ca

Joseph Schlett

905 633-6312
jschlett@sbpartners.ca

Glenn Taylor

905 633-6318
gtaylor@sbpartners.ca